Your Cart

Baked With Love (Cowboys of Long Valley Romance Book 9)

On Sale
Added to cart
Enjoy this steamy cowboy series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance author Erin Wright…

Owning a business is hard. Not falling for your annoying but oh-so-gorgeous neighbor? Harder.
When cowboy Gage takes over the family bakery, he’s got a lot of work in front of him. His day starts way before dawn and doesn’t end till well past dark. The very last thing on his mind is romance.
That all changes the day a five-foot-nothin’ spitfire buys the shop next door and promptly begins what has to be the longest and loudest remodeling project. Ever.
It’s soon plenty clear that Little Miss Trouble is intent on upending Gage’s well-ordered life.
He’d be good and riled up, if only his new neighbor from hell wasn’t so damn gorgeous…

Baked with Love is the ninth novel in the Cowboys of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. A HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after, it does have some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

IMPORTANT: Your book will be delivered to you via BookFunnel after purchase. 
You will get a PDF (31KB) file